Login

Lake Placid
3D photo billboard small border - 3d_glasses_CFC-Billboardsm-border-3w.jpg
Coffee Roasting w/ Strangely Warmed Coffee Co. - Fri May 26, 2023

This episode, we are talking with Steve Slaybaugh of Strangely Warmed Coffee Co. about Coffee Roasti...

Ep 118 - Minimal - Wed May 24, 2023

This week's episode, we are keeping it minimal with the discussion, but don't worry because this one...

Ep 117 - Social Media - Tue May 16, 2023

This episode, we're talking about Social Media and adults who use it.

Ep 116 - I Do and Adieu - Mon May 01, 2023

This week, we're talking about the difference in life expectancy between men and women, both married...

Ep 115 - Deja Entendu - Wed Apr 26, 2023

This episode might seem like you've heard it before, but you never have. Almost like Deja Vu.

Ep 114 - Robots and AI - Wed Apr 19, 2023

In this episode we are talking about the future of AI, robots, and androids.

Easter Message - Wed Apr 05, 2023

This year's Easter Message is from Dustin Woods, the Lead Pastor of Grace Bible Church.

Ep 113 - Alpha Males - Tue Apr 04, 2023

This week, we are talking about Alpha Males, with guest host Daniel in the studio.

Ep 112 - Good and Evil - Thu Mar 16, 2023

In this episode, we determine Lori is good and Jonathan is Evil or something like that.

Vote Local - Wed Feb 22, 2023

In this episode, we talk with Tiffany Cadzow and Bob Cadzow about the importance of voting in local ...

Ep 111 - What a Karen - Mon Jan 23, 2023

In this episode, we talk about how we feel about the term "Karen".

Ep 110 - Questioning Answers - Fri Dec 30, 2022

In this Episode we are answering your mailbag questions.

Ep 109 - Holiday Friends - Fri Dec 02, 2022

We meant to talk about holidays but mainly we debated if we would have been friends in our 20s.

Ep 108 - We Don't Remember - Wed Oct 19, 2022

We don't remember.

Ep 108 - What a Shame - Tue Sep 13, 2022

This episode, we're talking about shame, shaming, and being shamed.

Ep 107 - Dalton is a Psychic? - Mon Aug 15, 2022

This week we have guest host Dalton the non psychic - psychic expert to tell us nothing we don't alr...

Ep 106 - Will it Slap? - Wed May 11, 2022

This episode, we're talking about the icon slap.

Ep 105 - Old Timey Stuff - Tue Mar 15, 2022

This episode, we're talking about old timey phrases and out of date sayings.

Ep 104 - About Us - Thu Feb 10, 2022

This episode is all about us, or at least a little about some introspection.

Ep 103 - East Coast v. West Coast - Fri Jan 21, 2022

This week's episode we're talking about the differences between the East and West coast in the US

Ep 102 - The Paul Rudd Show - Wed Dec 01, 2021

This week's episode is all about Paul Rudd and how great he is.

Ep 101 - Weird Stuff - Wed Sep 08, 2021

We're back from a quarantine/sick day hiatus. This episode, we're talking about weird stuff.

EPISODE 100 - Wed Sep 08, 2021

This episode we're talking about whatever we want, because it's our 100th episode. We had some techn...

Ep 95 - True Crime - Wed Sep 08, 2021

This episode, we're talking about MURDER mystery.

Ep 94 - Reboot - Tue Apr 20, 2021

This episode we're talking about TV reboots and revivals.

Ep 93 - Things We Should Know - Fri Feb 26, 2021

This episode, we're talking about things we should know in life. Some we do, some we don't. Listen...

Ep 92 - Bad Habits - Mon Feb 15, 2021

This episode, we're talking about the ways we want to stop talking. Plus some other bad habits we w...

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next Show All
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Sebring.com - Sebring_logo_black150.png
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png