Login

Lake Placid

Highlands Libraries: Weekly Story Time


Summary

Highlands County Libraries host weekly story times.

Description

The Highlands County libraries host weekly storytimes. 

Lake Placid: Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. at the Lake Placid Memorial Library

Sebring: Every Wednesday at 11 a.m. at the Sebring Public Library

Avon Park: Every Saturday at 11 a.m. at the Avon Park Public Library

Event Dates

Today

Wednesday, Jul 24 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 24 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Jul 27 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 31 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 31 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Aug 03 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 07 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 07 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Aug 10 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 14 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 14 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Aug 17 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 21 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 21 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Aug 24 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 28 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Aug 28 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Aug 31 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 04 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 04 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Sep 07 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 11 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 11 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Sep 14 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 18 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 18 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Sep 21 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 25 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Sep 25 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Sep 28 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Passed

Wednesday, Jul 03 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 03 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Jul 06 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 10 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 10 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Jul 13 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 17 2024 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jul 17 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Jul 20 2024 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Contact

Highlands County Library System staff

863-402-6716

vikki@myhlc.org

Florida Rural Legal Services - Floirda-rural-Legal_lakeland-logo.png
Emanuel United Church of Christ - emanuel-church-of-christ.png
Lake Placid Police Department - Lake_Placid_Police-2.png
Avon Park Fire Department - AVon-Park-Fire-Department-logo-w.png
Highlands County Tax Collector - Highlands_County_Tax_Collector.png
Film Fray - FilmFray_Color_logo.png
Bonnet Springs Park - Bonnett-Springs-Lakeland-logo.png
Knottygirl - knottygirl_logo1.jpg
Sebring Historical Society - Sebringhistoricalsociety.png
Generation Improv - generation-Improv logo.jpg
Sebring High School - Sebring High logo images.jpg
Florida State Parks - FL-DEP-STATE-PARKS-TAG.png
Lake Placid Middle School - Lake_Placid_Middle_School.png
Highlands Art League - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.14.50 PM.png
Sebring Police Department - Sebring_Police_Department.png
Highlands County Economic Development - HCED3.png
Heartland Food Bank - heartland-food-bank_logo.png
Heartland Library Cooperative - heartland-library-cooperative-2.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Woodlawn Elementary Schol - woodlawn-elementary.png
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png
Better Before Lunch - Betterbeforelunchpodcast41.jpg